Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Mumbai Indians team will face Sun risers Hyderabad team in IPL 2017 season's 10th match at their home ground Wankhede Stadium Mumbai on Wednesday night.

Mumbai Indians will play their 3rd match with a lost and won. Mumbai having overcome from Chris Lynn threat and an in -form Kolkatta Knight Riders, the challenge will gets bigger Mumbai Indian as they will be play against Hyderabad on Wednesday night April 12th.

The defending champion continue it's form where they lest summit 2016. Hyderabad gets clinical start against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Opening match of this season 2017.    

Mumbai Indians will be keen to use home advantages to try emulate what Hyderabad have done so far, which wouldn't be such simple task as they will face a quality side that is further boosted by the return of Mustfizur Rahaman, who their hero of the last season 2017.

Mumbai Indians previous  both innings with the bat so far have been similar- a good start, suddenly followed by a heap of wicket and then Nitish  Rana and Hardik Pandya coming to the team's rescue.

Opener Jos Buttler, who has looked in ominous form, hasn't able to make a sizeable contribution yet
and has been at the wrong end of two bad umpires decisions. The big man Kieran Pollard hasn't make any big impact in the both match. But Mumbai Indians will be hoping that they will come soon.

Another concern for Mumbai Indians is that pacers haven't been a major influence so far, and the cascading effect of that is runs being leaked both at the start and death overs.

When come to Sun risers Hyderabad, team going by their performance so far, Sunrisers look a thoroughly professional unit whose single minded focus is clinching a second title in as many years.
The contribution is even sread in the team, which is good sign for the Hyderabad unit. 

The Return of Mustafizur Rahaman:- The Bangladesh' s young pacer Mustafizur Rahaman join the Hyderabad team, who is the hero of last season for the Sunrisers Hyderabad. The return of  Mustafizur Rahaman means the SRH' s eleven squad will be change for the first time in this season edition. He may be play in place Ben Cutting.

Hyderabad XI: Davide Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Yuvarj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Bipul Sharma, Mustafizur Rahaman.

Mumbai XI: Parthiv Patel, Jos Buttler, Rohit Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Harbajan Singh, Lasit Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchel Mcclenaghan.

STARTS: 12th April Wednesday 20-00 IST .
                 At Wankhede Stadium Mumbai.


If you like this blog please press like button, share and follow us for more update.

M S Dhoni : The Untold Story, Something you didn't know about this?

Indian cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni's biopic 'MS Dhoni: The untold story' film is seen by everyone either in theater or...